The China Committee works to strengthen ties with the Chinese government by creating favorable trade conditions for American RV manufacturers and suppliers and also to promote and expand the RV industry within the country.

Chairman Organization Title
Wilbur Bontrager Jayco Inc. Chairman Of the Board
Member Organization Title
Bobby Binkier Heartland Recreational Vehicles Corporate Director of International Business Development
Brad Williams REV Group, Inc. Account Manager
Dave Schutz Dometic Corporation Senior Vice President - RV OEM Sales - Americas RV Division
Delbert Miller KZ RV V.P. Corporate
Elden Wood Carefree of Colorado Vice President Sales and Marketing
Garry Enyart Cummins, Inc. Director, Mobile Generator Sales & Coach Care
Jan Kurahara Lance Camper Mfg. Corp. CAO/General Counsel
Jim Rogers Kampgrounds of America President & CEO
Kip Ellis Patrick Industries, Inc. Chief Operations Officer
Pat Donnelly Forest River Inc.
Robert (Bob) Parish Wells Fargo Capital Vice President
Shane Ott Airstream Director of International Business Development
Tim Gage Cavco Industries, Inc. V.P. Park Models & Cabins
Tim Stephens President, Dometic Atwood RV Group
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Bruce Hopkins RV Industry Association - Elkhart Vice President Standards & Education
Craig Kirby RV Industry Association - HQ Vice President Of International Business & General Counsel
Edward Han Director Of Asia Affairs
Frank Hugelmeyer RV Industry Association - HQ President