The Electrical Technical Subcommittee is responsible for all matters having to do with electricity, RV electrical systems and RV electrical equipment. 

Chairman Organization Title
Brent Diver Dave Carter & Associates Corporate Office Sales Manager
Member Organization Title
Brent Chapman LaSalle Bristol Product Manager
Bryan Ritchie Cummins, Inc. Application Engineer
Charlie Rossi Erwin Hymer Group North America, Inc. Innovation Lead
Craig Cox Newmar Corporation Code and Compliance Manager
Craig Floyd Industrial Finishes & Systems General Manager - RV/OEM
David Bailey DB Technologies, Inc. Consultant
David Mihalick Thor Industries, Inc. Sr. Director Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Doug Mulvaney Kampgrounds of America
Doug Pettifor Arterra Distribution Electrical Application Engineer
Gary Miller Aqua-Hot Heating Systems, Inc. Director Of Engineering
Jeff Christner Grand Design RV, LLC Compliance Manager
Joe Kleinknight Keystone RV Plant QA Tech Manager
Karl Miller Forest River Inc.
Leo Akins Forest River Inc. Director Of Q. A., Codes & Standards and PDI
Mike Mohr Dave Carter & Associates, Inc. Indiana Division Product Manager
Ryan Hyer Testing Engineers International, Inc. Listing Compliance Engineer
Steve Wright Progressive Dynamics, Inc. VP Engineering
Terry Current Jayco Inc. Codes & Standards Director
Todd Nusbaum Wire Design Vice President of Sales
Zachary Inbody Lippert Components, Inc. Electrical Engineer
Staff Liaison Organization Title
John Proteau RV Industry Association - Elkhart Standards Admin./Chief Inspector
Kent Perkins RV Industry Association - HQ Senior Director, Standards
Robert Schmitt RV Industry Association - HQ Assistant General Counsel
Informational Organization Title
Dale Jordal Winnebago Industries, Inc. Product Safety Administrator
Thomas Ryan D & R Agency, Inc. President
Tim Schlabach Thor Industries, Inc. Manager of Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance