The Plumbing Technical Subcommittee is responsible for all matters having to do with RV systems and equipment used for fresh water, toilets, water and sewage drainage and water and sewage storage tanks.

Chairman Organization Title
Jeff Christner Grand Design RV, LLC Compliance Manager
Member Organization Title
Brent Chapman LaSalle Bristol Product Manager
Brent Diver Dave Carter & Associates Corporate Office Sales Manager
Chris Beh PENTAIR/SHURFLO Project Engineer
Craig Floyd Industrial Finishes & Systems General Manager - RV/OEM
Dale Jordal Winnebago Industries, Inc. Product Safety Administrator
David Mihalick Thor Industries, Inc. Sr. Director Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Doug Pettifor Arterra Distribution Electrical Application Engineer
Gary Miller Aqua-Hot Heating Systems, Inc. Director Of Engineering
James Keough Jr., P.E. Exponent Manager, Vehicle Enineering Group
Joe Kleinknight Keystone RV Plant QA Tech Manager
Lee Mercer IAPMO Executive VP of Industry Relations & Business Development
Leo Akins Forest River Inc. Director Of Q. A., Codes & Standards and PDI
Lindy Roberts Alpha Systems, LLC. Sales
Maribel Campos International Code Council - Evaluation Services (ICC-ES) Director of Standards
Michelle Coleman Camco Mfg. Inc. National OEM Sales Manager
Mike Mohr Dave Carter & Associates, Inc. Indiana Division Product Manager
Ryan Hyer Testing Engineers International, Inc. Listing Compliance Engineer
Steve Vinson Prime Time Manufacturing Compliance Manager
Terry Current Jayco Inc. Codes & Standards Director
Zak Eggleston Flair-It By Esco Operations Manager
Staff Liaison Organization Title
John Proteau RV Industry Association - Elkhart Standards Admin./Chief Inspector
Kent Perkins RV Industry Association - HQ Senior Director, Standards
Robert Schmitt RV Industry Association - HQ Assistant General Counsel
Informational Organization Title
Thomas Ryan D & R Agency, Inc. President
Tim Schlabach Thor Industries, Inc. Manager of Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance