The RV Service Training Council consists of representatives drawn from a wide variety of RV industry interests, including RV manufacturers, suppliers, dealers and service firms, education specialists and the staffs of national, state, local and Canadian associations. The RVST provides guidance and leadership to the RV industry in the creation and development of service technician educational training programs.

Chairman Organization Title
Jeff Rutherford Airxcel, Inc. President and CEO
Co-Chair Organization Title
Debbie Brunoforte Little Dealer, Little Prices - Phoenix Owner/Partner
Member Organization Title
Eleonore Hamm RVDA of Canada President
Garett Carolus Keystone RV Technical Manager
Garry Enyart Onan/Cummins Power Generation Director, Mobile Generator Sales & Coach Care
Gary Motley Motley RV, Inc. Owner/Partner
Heather Leach PRVCA Executive Vice President
Jeff Hirsch Campers Inn RV of Kingston President/CEO
Jeffrey Pastore Hartville RV Center, Inc. Principal
Jim Carr Florida RV Trade Association
Judy Schutz Dometic Corporation Director of Customer Service-Americas RV Division
Lance Wilson Florida RV Trade Association Executive Director
Leo Akins Forest River, Inc. Director Of Q. A., Codes & Standards and PDI
Marty Shea Campers Inn RV of Huntsville Madison President/CEO
Mary Pouliot Thetford Corp. Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Mat Johnson Lippert Components, Inc. - Elkhart Manager Dealer Relations & Tech. Pubs.
Mike Pearo Hilltop Trailer Sales - Twin Citiies Principal
Pamela VanderMel Lippert Components, Inc. - Elkhart Director of Warranty
Steven Evenson Winnebago Industries, Inc. Director of Parts & Service
Tom Romero Tekonsha Training Director
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Karin Van Duyse RVDA - Recreation Vehicle Dealers Association of North America Chief, RV Learning Center
Sharonne Lee RV Technical Institute - Elkhart Senior Director of Education
Informational Organization Title
Mark Howlett Truma Corporation Senior Vice President Business Development