The RVDA/RVIA Certification Governing Board is a separately incorporated, stand-alone entity governed by its own Board of Directors, consisting of an equal number of representatives from RVIA and RVDA. The Certification Governing Board is responsible for activities related to the testing for certification of recreation vehicle service technicians.

Chairman Organization Title
Andy Heck Alpin Haus President/CEO
Vice Chairman Organization Title
Jeff Rutherford Airxcel, Inc. President and CEO
Mary Pouliot Thetford Corp. Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Member Organization Title
Brad Bacon PleasureLand RV Center - St Cloud Manager
Debbie Brunoforte Little Dealer, Little Prices - Phoenix Owner/Partner
Garry Enyart Onan/Cummins Power Generation Director, Mobile Generator Sales & Coach Care
Jeffrey Pastore Hartville RV Center, Inc. Principal
Matthew Miller Newmar Corporation President
Michael Moix Moix RV Supercenter Vice President/GM
Rick Horsey Parkview RV Center President/CEO
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Curtis Hemmeler RV Technical Institute - Elkhart Executive Director/Senior Vice President
Ronnie Hepp RVDA - Recreation Vehicle Dealers Association of North America Vice President, Administration
Sharonne Lee RV Technical Institute - Elkhart Senior Director of Education
Member-Non-Voting Organization Title
Jim Carr Florida RV Trade Association