The RVDA/RVIA Certification Governing Board is a separately incorporated, stand-alone entity governed by its own Board of Directors, consisting of an equal number of representatives from RVIA and RVDA. The Certification Governing Board is responsible for activities related to the testing for certification of recreation vehicle service technicians.

Chairman Organization Title
Marty Shea President/CEO
Vice Chairman Organization Title
Jeff Rutherford Airxcel, Inc. President
Member Organization Title
Andy Heck President/CEO
Brian Wilkins Owner/Partner
Dave Schutz Dometic Corporation Senior Vice President - RV OEM Sales - Americas RV Division
Debbie Brunoforte Little Dealer, Little Prices Owner/Partner
Garry Enyart Cummins, Inc. Director, Mobile Generator Sales & Coach Care
Jeffrey Pastore Hartville RV Center, Inc. Principal
Mary Pouliot Thetford Corp. Director, OEM Sales & Service
Matthew Miller Newmar Corporation President
Rick Horsey PARKVIEW RV CENTER President/CEO
Steven Evenson Winnebago Industries, Inc. Director of Parts & Service
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Ronnie Hepp Vice President, Administration
Sharonne Lee RV Industry Association - Elkhart Senior Director of Education
Member-Non-Voting Organization Title
Jim Carr