The Strategic Planning Committee develops the association’s goals and objectives to efficiently and effectively address the needs of the RV industry.

Staff Liaison Organization Title
Craig Kirby RV Industry Association - HQ President
member Organization Title
Bob Martin THOR Industries, Inc. President, CEO & Director
Jeff Rutherford Airxcel, Inc. President and CEO
Kevin McArt Forest River, Inc. General Manager
Mary Pouliot Thetford Corp. Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Michael Happe Winnebago Industries, Inc. President & CEO
Past Chairman Organization Title
Garry Enyart Onan/Cummins Power Generation - Minneapolis Director, Mobile Generator Sales & Coach Care
Chairperson Organization Title
Jeff Rutherford Airxcel, Inc. President and CEO