The Trade Show & Events Committee makes recommendations to the Board and provides guidance to staff regarding policies, procedures and rules related to both the annual RVIA trade-only and California consumer RV shows. And, provides guidance to staff and makes recommendations to the Board regarding the association’s annual Leadership Meeting, including selection of the destination and meeting facility, selection of speakers and the schedule of events. 

Chairman Organization Title
Troy James Dutchmen Manufacturing Corporate President
Co-Chair Organization Title
Tim Tiffin Tiffin Motor Homes, Inc. General Manager
Member Organization Title
Arthur Klee Airxcel Inc.- Suburban Division President
Bob Brammer Stromberg Carlson Products, Inc. President
Brian Hazelton Winnebago Industries, Inc. VP & General Manager, Motorhome Business
Chris Carpenter Creative Products Group Director of Business Development
Craig Floyd Industrial Finishes & Systems General Manager - RV/OEM
Dan Whitener Trim-Lok, Inc. Marketing Product Development Manager
Dave Schutz Dometic Corporation Senior Vice President - RV OEM Sales - Americas RV Division
Elden Wood Carefree of Colorado Vice President Sales and Marketing
Ellen Kietzmann Blue Ox CEO, President
Gary Conley Lance Camper Mfg. Corp. National Sales Manager
Jeff Rank Prime Time Manufacturing General Manager
John Sammut Newmar Corporation VP Sales and Marketing
Kim Gregory Coach-Net Account Manager - OEM
Mary Pouliot Thetford Corp. Director, OEM Sales & Service
Mike Butler Spartan Motors, Inc. National Sales Manager
Paul Campbell Gulf Stream Coach, Inc. Director Of Marketing
Tony Sippel Freightliner Custom Chassis Corporation Director, Sales & Marketing
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Jeremy Greene RV Industry Association - HQ Director Marketing, Trade Shows and Events
Liz Crawford RV Industry Association - HQ Senior Vice President of Tradeshows and Events
Scott Graham RV Industry Association - Elkhart National Shows Director
Tom Gaither RV Industry Association - California Western Region Show Director