RVIA Membership Directory

National Scholastic Award

Presented to state/regional association directors or institutions who have contributed most to the advancement of technical training within the industry.

2011 Southern Alberta Institute of Technology
2007 Terry Cooper Texas State Technical College
2006 Lance Wilson Florida RV Trade Association
2005 Don Bray Northampton Community College
2004 Al Cohoe Okanagan University College
2002 Becky Lenington Pennsylvania RV & Camping Association


Other Content in this Section
RVIA Information
Board of Directors/Committees
Recreational Park Trailers
Finance Firms
Manufacturer's Representatives
Buyer's Guide


© 2018 Recreation Vehicle Industry Association. All Rights Reserved.