Reservations Open For 2022 RV/MH Hall of Fame Induction Dinner

Mar 9, 2022

Reservations are now open for guests to sign up for the RV/MH Hall of Fame's annual induction dinner. This year the event will take place on Monday, August 15th. Below is a list of those who will be honored this year:

Class of 2022 RV/MH Hall of Fame

Class of 2022 (Pictured Above)

Top row: RV: Mark Mick Ferkey, Donald Don Gunden, Veronica Ronnie Hepp, William Bill R. Redmond, Lewis Lewy Shaum

Bottom Row: MH: David J. Carter, Sr., Raylen Gritton, Harry Karsten, Eugene W. Landy, Tim Williams

The 2022 RV Inductee Class includes:

  • Mark Mick Ferkey; RV Dealer, Wisconsin
  • Donald Don K. Gunden; OEM RV Manufacturer, Indiana
  • Veronica Ronnie Hepp; RVDA, Virginia
  • William Bill R. Redmond; RV Dealer, Alberta, CA
  • Lewis Lewy Shaum; RV Supplier, Michigan

The 2022 MH Inductee Class Includes:

  • David J. Carter, Sr.; MH Supplier, Florida
  • Raylen Gritton; MH Dealer / Retailer, California
  • Harry Karsten; OEM MH Manufacturer, California
  • Eugene W. Landy; MH Community Owner, New Jersey
  • Tim Williams; MH Finance Lender, Tennessee

Eleonore HammAlso being honored in August this year is Eleonore Hamm of RVDA Canada, class of 2020, as the pandemic restricted last year's travel across the border. We are thrilled to have the chance to celebrate Eleonore along with this year's class.





JJim Sheldonim Sheldon, an O.E.M. from California, class of 2021, will also be honored during this year's ceremony.




Click here for reservations

Subscribe to News and Insights