2023 RV Industry Association Board Of Directors Election Results Announced

Sep 28, 2023

Voting for the 2024 RV Industry Association Board of Directors election closed on Monday, September 25 and the final results are in! Official representatives from member companies cast their votes during the September 5-25 balloting for the three open seats announced in August. From that pool, the successful candidates for one RV Manufacturer seat, one Park RV Manufacturer seat, and one Supplier seat have been elected. 

Please join us in congratulating the elected members of the RV Industry Association’s Board of Directors. We are excited to welcome these exceptional industry leaders to a three-year term, set to begin January 1, 2024:

RV Manufacturer

Ashley Bontrager Lehman

  • Founder, President, and CEO of Ember Recreational Vehicles, Inc.

Park Model RV Manufacturer

Trevor Kropf

  • General Manager of Kropf Industries, Inc.


Heather Jenks

  • Vice President of Genesis Products

The Board of Directors is the highest level of authority in the association’s organizational structure and is responsible for setting and overseeing strategy and policy related to critical topics such as standards, marketing, government affairs, events, industry education, and association finances. The new 2024 Board will hold an organizational meeting to elect officers for the next year following the Board of Directors meeting taking place during the RVDA Convention in November.