RVX: The RV Experience had a lot to celebrate including the future leaders in our industry. Nominated by their peers, forty men and women who represent a cross-section of industry segments were recognized at the second annual 40 Under 40 awards hosted in Salt Lake City.

Meet the 2019 40 Under 40 class:  


Lindsay Babinsack_s

Chris Baerlin_s

Tom Bennett_s

Larry Besse_s

James Bonin_s

Kyle Bonita_s

Devin Burton_s

Justin Carlton_s

Melanie Carr_s

Travis Carr_s

Adam Christoffersen_s

Amy Closter_s

Mike Cowherd_s

Joel Crawford_s

Ashley Elliott_s

Zach Eppers_s

Shannon Esterly_s

Robert FitzSimmons_s

Jordyn Foos_s

Jeremy Greene_s

Mickilah Grimes_s

Curtis Gunter_s

Nick Haarhues_s

Sam Jefson_s

Dustin Johns_s

Anita Lien_s

Bryon Melton_s

AJ Pettis_s

Stephanie Puglisi_s

Sam Rocci_s

Joey Schneider_s

Chris Smith_s

Tim Suetkamp_s

Nicole Sult_s

Alexa Szybowicz_s

Leigh Tiffin_s

Karyn Torcoletti_s

Daniel Turk_s

Mollee Veurink_s

Brad Walden_s


Congratulations to the future leaders of the RV industry!