Highlights From The RV Industry Awards

Feb 8, 2018

The inaugural RV Industry Awards brought the RV industry together for an evening of recognition during the National RV Trade Show to honor the companies, people and vehicles that truly showcase the industry as dynamic, innovative and inspirational. 

The RV Industry Association honored Derald Bontrager of Jayco, Inc. with RVIA’s Distinguished Service to the RV Industry Award. Brian Wilkins of Wilkins RV was presented with the with the David J. Humphreys Industry Unity Award, which is presented jointly by RVIA and RVDA.

The event, sponsored by Kampgrounds of America (KOA), also featured the presentation of RVDA’s Titan Award to Bob Tiffin of Tiffin Motorhomes; RVDA’s Dealer Satisfaction Index (DSI) Quality Circle Awards; and RVBusiness magazine’s RV of the Year Award to the Winnebago Horizon.

Congratulations again to all the winners!

Check out this recap video and be on the lookout for what this event has in store in the future: