Chairman Organization Title
Garry Enyart Onan/Cummins Power Generation Director, Mobile Generator Sales & Coach Care
First Vice Chairman Organization Title
Matthew Miller Newmar Corporation President
Second Vice Chairman Organization Title
Michael Happe Winnebago Industries, Inc. President
Treasurer Organization Title
Jeff Rutherford Airxcel, Inc. President and CEO
Secretary Organization Title
Bob Martin Thor Industries, Inc. President, CEO & Director
Ex Officio Organization Title
Robert (Bob) Parish Wells Fargo CDF Vice President
Member Organization Title
Adam Dexter Dexter Axle Company President
Brett Randall Columbia Northwest, Inc. Aliner and Somerset Folding Campers President & CEO
Chris Baum Liberty Outdoors, LLC CEO & CFO
Curt Yoder Kropf Manufacturing Co., Inc. Vice President
Dave Schutz Dometic Corporation Senior Vice President - RV OEM Sales - Americas RV Division
Dick Grymonprez Champion/Athens Park Model RV's Director Of Park Model Sales
Elden Wood Carefree of Colorado Vice President Sales and Marketing
Ellen Kietzmann Blue Ox CEO, President
Glenn Duckworth Industrial Finishes & Systems President
Jack Cole Lance Camper Mfg. Corp. President
Jeffery Sather Freightliner Custom Chassis Corporation President & CEO
Kevin McArt Forest River Inc. General Manager
Michael Rhodes Pacific Coachworks President & Co-Owner
Paul Cassidy Erwin Hymer Group North America, Inc. Vice President of Sales & Service
Scott Mereness Lippert Components, Inc. President
William Rogers Keystone Automotive Operations, Inc. Vice President and General Manager