A historical listing of members who have served in the capacity of the RV Industry Association Chairman of the Board and their dates of service.

Name Member Company (at time of Chairmanship) Dates of Chairmanship
Jeff Rutherford Airxcel 2021 - 
Garry Enyart Onan/Cummins 2019-2020
Robert (Bob) Parish Wells Fargo 2017-2018
Derald Bontrager Jayco, Inc. 2015-2016
Doug Gaeddert Forest River 2013-2014
Gregg Fore Dicor, Corp. 2011-2012
Jim Sheldon Monaco, Corp. 2009-2010
Carl Pfalzgraf Atwood Mobile Products 2007-2008
Bruce Hertzke Winnebago Industries, Inc. 2005-2006
Claire Skinner Coachmen Industries, Inc. 2003-2004
Walt Bennett Thor Industries 2001-2002
Wilbur Bontrager Jayco, Inc. 1999-2000
Kelly L. Rose Starcraft Corp. 1997-1998
William J. Prinz Barth RSV 1997
Michael Larime Thetford Corporation 1995-1996
H. Wayne Dahl Holiday Rambler 1993-1994
Melvin Adams Recreation Vehicle Products, Inc. 1991-1992
Allen Yoder, Jr. Jayco, Inc. 1989-1990
Dominic Cuzzocrea Starcraft, Inc. 1987-1988
Gene Stout Coachmen Industries, Inc. 1985-1986
Norman Jacobson Contempo 1983-1984
Elden Smith Fleetwood Enterprises, Inc. 1981-1982
David Miller Travel Equipment Corp. 1979-1980
David Henry Overland Industries 1978
Warren F. Jones Hehr International 1974-1977