The Go RVing Coalition consists of representatives primarily from RVIA, RVDA and ARVC member companies, as well as affiliated organizations and businesses, all having an interest in the success of the cooperative Go RVing marketing campaign. The Coalition serves as the primary advisory body providing ongoing guidance on the goals, direction and methodology used in promoting RVs and the RV lifestyle.

Co-Chair Organization Title
Bob Wheeler Airstream President
Dan Pearson PleasureLand RV Center, Inc President/CEO
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Courtney Bias RV Industry Association - HQ Director, Strategic Marketing
Dana DelVecchio RV Industry Association - HQ Marketing Program Analyst
James Ashurst RV Industry Association - HQ Executive Vice President
Karen Redfern RV Industry Association - HQ Vice President, Brand Marketing & Communications
member Organization Title