The Lawyers Committee consists of the in-house and outside law firm counsel of member companies. Non-lawyer personnel responsible for legal-type functions within their companies also participate in an advisory capacity. The Committee is regularly briefed by staff on recent legal developments that affect the interests of the industry and provides the Board with recommendations on various legal issues.

Chairman Organization Title
David Thomas Keystone RV Vice President/General Counsel
Member Organization Title
Andrew Namenye Lippert Components, Inc. - HQ VP Legal
Anthony Riley Tiffin Motorhomes, Inc.
Brett Hummer Jayco Inc. General Counsel
Cory Nelson Winnebago Industries, Inc. Assistant General Counsel & Secretary
Cristiane Fife DaimlerChrysler Motors Corporation Corporate Counsel
Dan Fuller Dometic Corporation Vice President and General Counsel, Americas
Dean Leazenby Warrick & Boyn, LLC
Delbert Miller KZ V.P. Corporate
Eileen Pruitt Lippert Components, Inc. - Elkhart
Glenn Duncan Newmar Corporation
Glenn Killoren Airxcel, Inc. Partner
Jack Carlson Escape RV Attorney
Jason Brewer Forest River, Inc. Director of Owner Relations
Jeanine Gozdecki, Esq. Barnes & Thornburg LLP
John FitzSimons Thetford Corp. S.V.P, Secretary & General Counsel
John Papageorge Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Kevin Chaffin Spartan RV Chassis Corporate Counsel
Louis Chronowski (Seyfarth Shaw LLP) Roadtrek Inc. Partner
Marc Carlton DaimlerChrysler Motors Corporation Corporate Counsel
Mike Coy Forest River - Plant #69 Director, Parts, Service & Warranty
Penny Shoup THOR Industries, Inc. General Counsel
Rob Gillanders Power Gear/Kwikee Products A Division of Lippert Components Outside Manufacturers and Suppliers Counsel
Ryan Roney Spartan RV Chassis Chief Counsel
Shannon Werner Tiffin Motorhomes, Inc.
Stacy Bogart Winnebago Industries, Inc. VP, General Counsel & Secretary
Stephen Boettinger REV Recreation Group General Counsel and Secretary
T. Michael Pangburn Thor Motor Coach Corporate Counsel
Todd Woelfer THOR Industries, Inc. Sr. V.P., General Counsel & Secretary
Trevor Gasper THOR Industries, Inc. Assistant General Counsel
Vincent Axelson Pleasure-Way Industries Ltd.
Warren Murphy Forest River, Inc.
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Kyle Correa-Brady RV Industry Association - HQ Assistant General Counsel
Robert Schmitt RV Industry Association - HQ Vice President and General Counsel