Chair Organization Title
Kevin McArt Forest River, Inc. General Manager
Vice Chair Organization Title
Mary Pouliot Thetford LLC Executive Vice President, Americas
Treasurer Organization Title
Ryan Elias Leisure Travel Vans/Triple E RV President and General Manager
Secretary Organization Title
Brett Randall Aliner President & CEO
Immediate Past Chair Organization Title
Jeff Rutherford Airxcel, Inc. Chairman
Past Chair Organization Title
Bob Parish Wells Fargo CDF Vice President
Garry Enyart Core Support Consulting CEO
Member Organization Title
April Klein-Carroll Lippert Components, Inc. - Elkhart SVP, Customer Support Services
Ashley Bontrager Lehman Ember Recreational Vehicles, Inc. President & CEO
Bob Martin THOR Industries, Inc. President, CEO & Director
Bryan Hughes Winnebago Industries CFO, SVP- Finance, IT and Business Development
Coley Brady Alliance RV Co-Founder/President
Eric Cannon Carefree of Colorado President
Heather Jenks Genesis Products Inc. Vice President RV Sales
Jeff Rodino Patrick Industries, Inc. President
Matt Carboneau Wesco Distribution, Inc. District Manager
Mike Lanciotti REV Group, Inc. President, Recreation Group
Trevor Kropf Kropf Manufacturing Co., Inc. General Manager
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Craig Kirby RV Industry Association - HQ President & CEO