The Electrical Technical Subcommittee is responsible for all matters having to do with electricity, RV electrical systems and RV electrical equipment. 

Chairman Organization Title
Brent Diver Ranger Distribution Inc. Partner
Member Organization Title
Christopher Hundt Dehco, Inc. V.P. Product Development
Craig Cox Newmar Corporation Code and Compliance Manager
Daniel Allen Tiffin Motorhomes, Inc. Chief Electrical Engineer
David Bailey DB Technologies, Inc. Consultant
David Mihalick THOR Industries, Inc. Sr. Director Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Denis Phares Dragonfly Energy President/CEO
Don Wilson Xantrex Technology Sales Application Engineer
Doug Pettifor Arterra Distribution Electrical Application Engineer
Gary Miller Aqua-Hot Heating Systems, Inc. Director Of Engineering
Jeff Burian Forest River - Plant #19 Plant Manager
Jeff Christner Grand Design RV (Plant #9) Director, Corporate Compliance
Joe Kleinknight Keystone RV Company - Plant #19 QA Tech Manager
Leo Akins Forest River, Inc. General Manager, Regulatory Compliance
Mike Mohr Dave Carter & Associates, Inc. Indiana Division Indiana Sales Manager
Ryan Hyer Testing Engineers International, Inc. Listing Compliance Engineer
Steve Wright Progressive Dynamics, Inc. VP Engineering
Terry Current Jayco Inc. Codes & Standards Director
Todd Nusbaum American Technology Components, Inc.
Wade Seaburg Structure Sales LLC President
Zachary Inbody Lippert Components, Inc. - Elkhart Electrical Engineer
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Bryan Ritchie RV Industry Association - HQ Web Account - Standards
Informational Organization Title
Avanti Lalwani Briter Products, Inc. Systems Product Manager - Transportation & Specialty
Bryce Gregory Odyssey Battery Systems Product Manager - Transportation & Specialty
Curtis Carlson Alliance Recreational Vehicles Product Safety Administrator
Dale Jordal Winnebago Industries, Inc. Product Safety Administrator
Doug Mirth LaSalle Bristol Vice President
Joe Lindeman Winnebago Industries Electrical Project Engineer
Kyle Cameron Go Power! A wholly owned subsidiary of Valterra Products, LLC Product Manager
Robert Tate ParkPower/Progressive Industries Inc. Director of Mobile Systems Engineering
Thomas Ryan D & R Agency, Inc. Retired
Tim Schlabach THOR Industries, Inc. Manager of Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Zak Eggleston Flair-It By Esco Operations Manager
Staff Counsel Organization Title
Robert Schmitt RV Industry Association - HQ Vice President and General Counsel