The Plumbing Technical Subcommittee is responsible for all matters having to do with RV systems and equipment used for fresh water, toilets, water and sewage drainage and water and sewage storage tanks.

Chairman Organization Title
Jeff Christner Grand Design RV (Plant #9) Director, Corporate Compliance
Member Organization Title
Brent Diver Ranger Distribution Inc. Partner
Chris Beh Flojet - Xylem, Inc. Sr. Applications Engineer
Dale Jordal Winnebago Industries, Inc. Product Safety Administrator
David Mihalick THOR Industries, Inc. Sr. Director Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Doug Mirth LaSalle Bristol Vice President
James Keough Jr., P.E. Exponent Manager, Vehicle Enineering Group
Joe Kleinknight Keystone RV Company - Plant #19 QA Tech Manager
Lee Mercer IAPMO Executive VP of Industry Relations & Business Development
Leo Akins Forest River, Inc. General Manager, Regulatory Compliance
Lindy Roberts Alpha Systems, LLC. Sales
Maribel Campos International Code Council - Evaluation Services (ICC-ES) Director of Standards
Mike Mohr Dave Carter & Associates, Inc. Indiana Division Indiana Sales Manager
Ryan Hyer Testing Engineers International, Inc. Listing Compliance Engineer
Stephen Kauffman Grand Design Recreational Vehicles Corporate Compliance Manager
Steve Vinson Forest River Compliance Manager
Terry Current Jayco Inc. Codes & Standards Director
Vincent Hanning Dutchmen Plant #845 Codes and Standards
Zak Eggleston Flair-It By Esco Operations Manager
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Kent Perkins RV Industry Association - HQ Senior Director, Standards
Staff Counsel Organization Title
Robert Schmitt RV Industry Association - HQ Vice President and General Counsel
Informational Organization Title
Tim Schlabach THOR Industries, Inc. Manager of Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance