The Sustainability Committee consists of representatives from RV Industry Association member companies having an interest in the success of a sustainable future for the RV industry. The committee is the primary advisory body providing ongoing guidance and best practices on promoting sustainable RVs and a sustainable RV lifestyle.

Chair Organization Title
Sandy Rynalski THOR Industries, Inc.
Member Organization Title
Alissa Reyes Thetford LLC Sr. Vice President of HR & Administration
Amanda Leazenby TRA Certification President
Antonia Nichol Tourism Holdings Ltd Sustainability Director
Arthur Longthorne Solscient Energy LLC Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Craig Floyd Intellitec Products, L.L.C Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Erin Curtis Genesis Products Inc. VP, Marketing and Development
Grace Edelen GE Appliances, a Haier Company EHS Specialist – Sustainability
Jason Schmid Truma Key Account Manager
Jil Littlejohn Bostick Winnebago Industries VP, Head of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Kartik Mekala Lippert Components, Inc. - Elkhart Director of Sustainability
Kevin Fletcher Dometic Corporation Director of Product Testing, Regulatory & Compliance
Kevin Janiak Terran Industries Environment and Sustainability Director
Leanne Monsour GE Appliances, a Haier Company Environment and Sustainability Director
Michael Sorensen Tredit Tire & Wheel Co. President & CEO
Mike Troupos Foresight Management Vice President
Missy Rogers Tredit Tire & Wheel Co. Director of National Accounts
Nathan Pommier Winnebago Industries, Inc. Director of Sustainability
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Monika Geraci RV Industry Association - HQ Director, PR & Communications
Member-Non-Voting Organization Title
Chris Borchert Foresight Management Sr. Client Advisor