This Workplace Safety Committee, comprised of manufacturer and supplier members of the RV Industry Association, proactively addresses ways to improve the safety environment for RV plant workers. The Committee monitors RV industry safety metrics and hosts virtual and in-person safety seminars and leadership training for plant management and executive level leadership.

Chair Organization Title
Tim Edwards THOR Industries, Inc.
Member Organization Title
Amanda Jacobson Newmar Corporation EHS Manager
Bob Barnes Renegade RV Safety & Facilities Manager
Cole Younger Grand Design Recreational Vehicles Site EHS Manager
Darrick Parker THOR Industries, Inc. EHS Manager
David Youmans Forest River, Inc.
Elizabeth Ruff Dec-O-Art Inc. Quality Specialist
James Murray Winnebago Industries, Inc. Director Enterprise Safety & Security
Kevin Lehman Brinkley RV, LLC Facilities/Maintenance/EHS Manager
Kyle Russell Lippert Director of EHS
Latife Kowalski Cummins, Inc.
Mark Styers Patrick Industries, Inc. VP of EHS
Norm Vanlaningham Crane Composites, Inc.
Ricky Seward Lippert
Zachary Pontius Grand Design Recreational Vehicles
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Bryan Ritchie RV Industry Association - HQ Vice President, Standards
Monika Geraci RV Industry Association - HQ Director, PR & Communications