The Electrical Technical Subcommittee is responsible for all matters having to do with electricity, RV electrical systems and RV electrical equipment. 

Chairman Organization Title
Brent Diver Ranger Distribution Inc. Partner
Member Organization Title
Bryan Ritchie Cummins, Inc. Director of Sales
Christopher Hundt Dehco, Inc. V.P. Product Development
Craig Cox Newmar Corporation Code and Compliance Manager
Craig Floyd Industrial Finishes & Systems General Manager - RV/OEM
Daniel Allen Tiffin Motor Homes, Inc. Chief Electrical Engineer
David Bailey DB Technologies, Inc. Consultant
David Mihalick Thor Industries, Inc. Sr. Director Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Denis Phares Dragonfly Energy President/CEO
Don Wilson Xantrex Technology Sales Application Engineer
Doug Mulvaney Kampgrounds of America Director Facilties Development
Doug Pettifor Arterra Distribution Electrical Application Engineer
Gary Miller Aqua-Hot Heating Systems, Inc. Director Of Engineering
Jeff Christner Grand Design RV (Plant #9) Director, Corporate Compliance
Joe Kleinknight Keystone RV Company QA Tech Manager
Karl Miller Forest River Inc.- Headquarters Operations Manager
Leo Akins Forest River Inc.- Headquarters Director Of Q. A., Codes & Standards and PDI
Mike Mohr Dave Carter & Associates, Inc. Indiana Division Indiana Sales Manager
Ryan Hyer Testing Engineers International, Inc. Listing Compliance Engineer
Steve Wright Progressive Dynamics, Inc. VP Engineering
Terry Current Jayco Inc. Codes & Standards Director
Todd Nusbaum Wire Design Vice President of Sales
Wade Seaburg Structure Sales LLC President
Zachary Inbody Lippert Components, Inc. - Elkhart Electrical Engineer
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Kent Perkins RV Industry Association - HQ Senior Director, Standards
Informational Organization Title
Dale Jordal Winnebago Industries, Inc. Product Safety Administrator
Thomas Ryan D & R Agency, Inc. President
Tim Schlabach RVTI Students Manager of Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Staff Counsel Organization Title
Robert Schmitt RV Industry Association - HQ Vice President and General Counsel