The Plumbing Technical Subcommittee is responsible for all matters having to do with RV systems and equipment used for fresh water, toilets, water and sewage drainage and water and sewage storage tanks.

Chairman Organization Title
Jeff Christner Grand Design RV (Plant #9) Director, Corporate Compliance
Member Organization Title
Brent Diver Ranger Distribution Inc. Partner
Craig Floyd Industrial Finishes & Systems General Manager - RV/OEM
Dale Jordal Winnebago Industries, Inc. Product Safety Administrator
David Mihalick Thor Industries, Inc. Sr. Director Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Gary Miller Aqua-Hot Heating Systems, Inc. Director Of Engineering
James Keough Jr., P.E. Exponent Manager, Vehicle Enineering Group
Joe Kleinknight Keystone RV Company QA Tech Manager
Lee Mercer IAPMO Executive VP of Industry Relations & Business Development
Leo Akins Forest River Inc.- Headquarters Director Of Q. A., Codes & Standards and PDI
Lindy Roberts Alpha Systems, LLC. Sales
Maribel Campos International Code Council - Evaluation Services (ICC-ES) Director of Standards
Mike Mohr Dave Carter & Associates, Inc. Indiana Division Indiana Sales Manager
Ryan Hyer Testing Engineers International, Inc. Listing Compliance Engineer
Steve Vinson Prime Time Manufacturing Compliance Manager
Terry Current Jayco Inc. Codes & Standards Director
Zak Eggleston Flair-It By Esco Operations Manager
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Kent Perkins RV Industry Association - HQ Senior Director, Standards
Informational Organization Title
Thomas Ryan D & R Agency, Inc. President
Tim Schlabach RVTI Students Manager of Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Staff Counsel Organization Title
Robert Schmitt RV Industry Association - HQ Vice President and General Counsel