The Vehicular Components Technical Subcommittee is responsible for all matters having to do with RV vehicular component standards issues.

Chairman Organization Title
David Mihalick Thor Industries, Inc. Sr. Director Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Member Organization Title
Andrew Wuescher Tredit Tire & Wheel Co. Vice President Sales
Byron Chartier Lippert Components, Inc. - Elkhart Vice President of Quality
Dale Jordal Winnebago Industries, Inc. Product Safety Administrator
Dan Strahm Thor Motor Coach Plant 650 Vice President of Engineering
David Price Forest River Inc.- Headquarters Codes & Standards
Gary Stilwell Thor Motor Coach Engineer/Compliance Officer
James Keough Jr., P.E. Exponent Manager, Vehicle Enineering Group
Jeff Christner Grand Design RV (Plant #9) Director, Corporate Compliance
Joe Kleinknight Keystone RV Company QA Tech Manager
Karl Miller Forest River Inc.- Headquarters Operations Manager
Leo Akins Forest River Inc.- Headquarters Director Of Q. A., Codes & Standards and PDI
Marc Grimes Lippert Components, Inc. - Elkhart Vice President Engineering
Mark Bullock Keystone RV Vice President Engineering
Randy Hunter Lance Camper Mfg. Corp. Engineering Product Development Mgr.
Ron Nowell Dometic Corporation Chief Engineer – Awnings
Scott Lytle Heartland Recreational Vehicles Corporate Director of Engineering
Terry Current Jayco Inc. Codes & Standards Director
Tim Meckstroth Dexter Axle Company Vice President of Engineering
Timothy Miller Lionshead Tire and Wheel President
William (Bill) Conway Forest River Inc.- Headquarters Chief Corporate Engineer
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Bruce Hopkins RV Technical Institute - Elkhart Vice President, Standards
Informational Organization Title
Ben Paulus MOR/ryde Plant Manager
Kyle Cameron Go Power! A wholly owned subsidiary of Valterra Products, LLC Product Manager
Ryan Hyer Testing Engineers International, Inc. Listing Compliance Engineer
Tim Schlabach RVTI Students Manager of Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Zak Eggleston Flair-It By Esco Operations Manager