The Audit Committee assists the Board in fulfilling its oversight responsibilities regarding the annual audit of the association’s financial books and records, and establishment of the organization’s internal financial system controls.

Chair Organization Title
Kevin McArt Forest River, Inc. General Manager
Past Chair Organization Title
Garry Enyart Onan/Cummins Power Generation Director, Mobile Generator Sales & Coach Care
Member Organization Title
Brian Hall Lippert Components, Inc Chief Financial Offier
Craig Kirby RV Industry Association - HQ President & CEO
Jeff Rutherford Airxcel, Inc. President and CEO
Mary Pouliot Thetford LLC Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Ryan Elias Leisure Travel Vans/Triple E RV President and General Manager
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Wayne Atkins RV Industry Association - HQ Senior Director, Finance