The Investment Committee will work with RV Industry Association staff, third-party investment fund managers and other financial professionals to assure compliance with the association's Board of Directors-established investment policies. Based on established principles of fiduciary responsibility and information received from staff and consulting experts, the Committee will review, discuss and suggest modifications to the association’s investments and investment policies for Board approval; and will track and measure performance of the association's overall investment portfolio to monitor its ongoing financial health.

Chair Organization Title
Ryan Elias Leisure Travel Vans/Triple E RV President and General Manager
Member Organization Title
Brett Randall Aliner President & CEO
Craig Kirby RV Industry Association - HQ President & CEO
James Ashurst RV Industry Association - HQ Executive Vice President
Jeff Rutherford Airxcel, Inc. Chairman
Kevin McArt Forest River, Inc. General Manager
Mary Pouliot Thetford LLC Executive Vice President, Americas
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Michelle Harmon RV Industry Association - HQ Controller
Wayne Atkins RV Industry Association - HQ Senior Director, Finance