The Public Relations Committee, consisting of experienced representatives from member companies, helps to manage industry PR challenges while directing proactive engagement with industry and national media, including campaigns to promote key association programs and strategic initiatives.

Chairman Organization Title
Chad Reece Winnebago Industries, Inc. Director, Corporate Relations
Member Organization Title
Arthur Klee Suburban Manufacturing Co. Division of Airxcel, Inc. President
BJ Thompson B.J. Thompson Associates, Inc. President
Darryl Searer RV/MH Hall Of Fame President
Glenn Duckworth Industrial Finishes & Systems President
Jerry Sell Vice President & General Manager
Joe Bernstein Ultrafabrics, Inc. Director, Business Development - Transportation
Mike Auger LaSalle Bristol VP of Sales – RV Market
Steven Hileman TH2 Connect, LLC dba Togo Group Vice-President, Marketing & Customer Experience
Trey Miller Jayco Inc. Director of Corporate Marketing
Whitney Scott Kampgrounds of America
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Jeremy Greene RV Industry Association - HQ Sr. Director, Events & Marketing