The purpose of the Awards Committee is to identity, acknowledge and recognize outstanding service or achievement in the advancement of the RV industry made by individuals, companies or organizations.

Member Organization Title
Curt Yoder Kropf Manufacturing Co., Inc. Vice President
Elden Wood Carefree of Colorado President
Kevin McArt Forest River, Inc. General Manager