The Government Affairs Committee makes recommendations to the Board and provides critical guidance to staff on where to focus RVIA’s government affairs resources by prioritizing the importance of various state and federal regulatory and legislative issues confronting the industry.

Chair Organization Title
Brett Randall Aliner President & CEO
Member Organization Title
April Klein-Carroll Lippert Components, Inc. - Elkhart SVP, Customer Support Services
Ashley Bontrager Lehman Ember Recreational Vehicles, Inc. President & CEO
Chad Reece Winnebago Industries, Inc. Vice President, Government & Industry Relations
Delbert Miller THOR Industries, Inc. V.P. Corporate
Grant Whipple Winegard Company President
Heather Jenks Genesis Products Inc. Vice President RV Sales
Jason Brewer Forest River, Inc. Director of Owner Relations
Matt Utley Newmar Corporation Vice President of Service Operations
Scott Hubble Pleasant Valley Teardrop Trailers CEO
Scott Warren Patrick Industries, Inc. Quality Manager
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Jason Rano RV Industry Association - HQ Vice President, Government Affairs