To provide a suitable forum to discuss, analyze and address common needs and concerns of the supplier segment of the industry in concert with the overall Association objective of maximizing RV industry sales.

Chair Organization Title
Mary Pouliot Thetford LLC Executive Vice President, Americas
Member Organization Title
Anthony Wollschlager Airxcel, Inc. President and CEO
April Klein-Carroll Lippert Components, Inc. - Elkhart SVP, Customer Support Services
Attila Krizsan GE Appliances, a Haier Company RV Market Leader - Sales and Support
Chris Crowel Cummins, Inc. RV Market Leader - Sales and Support
Gerhard Hundsberger Truma President and CEO
Jason Teich Patrick Industries, Inc. Vice President of Sales
Jim Hess ASA Electronics, LLC Vice President RV Division
Mike Cheney Crane Composites, Inc.
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Bill Baker RV Industry Association - HQ Vice President, Membership and Research
James Ashurst RV Industry Association - HQ Executive Vice President