The RV-C Canvass committee is responsible for oversight and all revisions of the RVIA Board of Directors approved Recommended Practice protocol RV-C™ - a language for appliances and devices within the RV to communicate and cooperate. and features to consumers, while making problem diagnosis easier for service technicians. 

Chair Organization Title
Mark Howlett Truma Chief Operating Officer
Member Organization Title
Al Thomason Dragonfly Energy
Austin Ciambriello Intellitec Products, L.L.C Dirctor of Platform Engineering
Ben Kauffman MORryde International, Inc. President
Charlie Eger Patrick Distribution Product Manager
Curtis Letniak Spyder Controls Corp President
David Bailey DB Technologies, Inc. Modulus Director
Eric Schuh Dexter Axle Company Modulus Director
Gary Hughes Newmar Corporation Sr. Electrical Engineer
Jamie Sorenson Winnebago Industries, Inc. Director of Specialty Vehicles
John Friede HWH Corporation Director of Electrical Engineering
John Manfreida Lippert Manager
Jonathan Brock Keystone RV Company Director of R & D
Kyle Cameron Go Power! Engineering Manager
Leon Bontrager Firefly Integrations President
Martin Perlot SilverLeaf Electronics Inc. President
Matt Wolkins Future Sales Account Manager
Mike Becker Forest River, Inc. Head of Compliance
Mike Conway WFCO Technologies Aftermarket Sales Manager
Nader Kiarostami International Thermal Research Ltd., ITR CEO
Nick Dunning Truma Business DEV. Manager
Robert Raatz WFCO Technologies Vice President of Operations
Robert Tate NAVICO Group Director of Mobile Systems Engineering
Sanjay Patel ASA Electronics, LLC Other
Tim Schlabach THOR Industries, Inc. Manager of Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
William Lang American Technology Components, Inc. Senior Electrical R & D Engineer
Staff Liaison Organization Title
Kyle Correa-Brady RV Industry Association - HQ Assistant General Counsel
Informational Organization Title
Anthony Mikes Winnebago Industries, Inc. Product Safety - Codes and Standards
Brent Diver Ranger Distribution Inc. Partner
Byron Chartier Ranger Distribution Inc. Product Manager
Charles Briggs Alliance RV Quality Manager
Daniel Putt Furrion LLC Vice President Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
David Mihalick THOR Industries, Inc. Vice President Vehicle Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Denis Phares Dragonfly Energy President/CEO
Derek Thompson MidNite Solar Inc Director of Product Development and Engineering
Farzin Akhoundsadegh International Thermal Research Ltd., ITR Electrical Engineering Manager
Jacob Odebrecht Jayco Inc. Electrical Engineer
Jasen Gentis Airstream Electrical Engineering Manager
Jesse Yoder Renegade RV Electrical Engineer
Joe Elwell Elwell Corporation Owner/Partner
John Bonczyk Winnebago Industries, Inc. Director - Electrification
Jon Stough Norco Industries, Inc. Director of Engineering
Kevin Fletcher Dometic Corporation Director of Product Testing, Regulatory & Compliance
Marc Fecker Winnebago Industries Product Manager – Winnebago Connect
Michael Holmes THOR Industries, Inc. System Engineer
Paul Argue Dometic Corporation System Engineer
Ralf Rosenbaum BMPRO Electrical Engineer
Sam Wakeel Airxcel, Inc. Engineering Manager
Scott Hunter BMPRO Engineering Manager
Todd Lozier THOR Industries Dir. Advanced Product Technology
Troy Roersma ITC Inc. Electronics/Software Development Engineer
Wilson Nguyen Go Power! Software Engineer
Zachary Inbody Lippert Components, Inc. - Elkhart Electrical Engineer